Anplwaye Nou yo

Americans for Immigrant Justice Staff

Anplwaye Americans for Immigrant Justice

AI Justice fòme de yon ekip pwofesyonèl legal ak administratif trè pasyone pou jistis ekivalan pou tout moun. Anplwaye nou yo ki miltikiltirèl e poligòt ale pi lwen ke nesesè pou defann, reprezante ak pwoteje kliyan nou yo ak kominote a.

Janelle Acevedo | Shelter Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Katie Acosta | Executive Assistant | kacosta@aijustice.org

Oscar Alvarez | DOJ Accredited Representative, Detention Program

Julie Anderson | Grant Coordinator

Jennifer Anzardo Valdes, Esq. | Director, Children’s Legal Program | janzardo@aijustice.org

Nataly Azcurra | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Genesis Barrios | Shelter Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Angeliki “Angela” Bouliakis Andronis, Esq. | Director, Pro Bono Program

Edward Brandt, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Yesenia Calderon, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

David Calles Smith, Esq. | Attorney, Family Defense Program

Sofana Castellon | Legal Assistant, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Jennifer Coberly, Esq. Senior Attorney, Litigation Program

Walter Cortes | Chief Financial Officer | wcortes@aijustice.org

Abel Delgado, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Gladys Ferreira | Accountant, Finance Department

Devra Gelman | Development & Communications Specialist

Claudia Giardinella | Development and Community Relations Manager

Laura Gonzalez | Administrative Specialist

Andrea Guerrero | Paralegal, Children’s Legal Program

Lily Hartmann | Jonathan Demme Human Rights Advocate

Arthur Hernandez | Director, Development & Marketing | ahernandez@aijustice.org

Tatiana Hernandez, Esq. | Attorney, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Fiorella Herrera, Esq. | Attorney, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Victoria Illa, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Lisa Lehner, Esq. | Director, Litigation Program | llehner@aijustice.org

Cheryl Little, Esq. | Executive Director and Co-Founder | clittle@aijustice.org

Christian Lobo | Administrative Aide

Elsa Lopez | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Orietta Lopez | Legal Assistant, Family Defense Program

Gina Loredo, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Sandra Maldonado | DOJ Accredited Representative, Children’s Legal Program

Alexandra Manrique, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Leo Medrano | Data Entry Specialist, Children’s Legal Program

Jennifer Miranda | Receptionist

Karla Moncada | Law Graduate, Children’s Legal Program

Lia Mora | Shelter Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Bryan Najera Demoraes | Shelter Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Fayek Nasib, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Monique Noceda | DOJ Accredited Representative, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Michelle Ortiz, Esq. | Deputy Director and Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program Director | mortiz@aijustice.org

Rosario Paz | Shelter Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Katty Perez Pinon | Paralegal, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Haydee Rodriguez | DOJ Accredited Representative, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Pierre Saintil | DOJ Accredited Representative, Family Defense Program

Noemi Samuel Del Rosario, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Jessica Shulruff Schneider, Esq. | Director, Detention Program | jschneider@aijustice.org

C. Cassandra Suprin, Esq. | Director, Family Defense Program | csuprin@aijustice.org

Grace Toapanta Paralegal, Detention Program

Yuleima Toledo | Accounting Clerk, Finance Department

Omar Urbina | Data Entry Specialist, Children’s Legal Program

Janette Vargas | Coordinator, Children’s Legal Program

Yoly Vasquez | Director, Administration and Human Resources | yvasquez@aijustice.org

Maya Weissman, Esq. | Attorney, Detention Program