Anplwaye Nou yo

Americans for Immigrant Justice Staff

Anplwaye Americans for Immigrant Justice

AI Justice fòme de yon ekip pwofesyonèl legal ak administratif trè pasyone pou jistis ekivalan pou tout moun. Anplwaye nou yo ki miltikiltirèl e poligòt ale pi lwen ke nesesè pou defann, reprezante ak pwoteje kliyan nou yo ak kominote a.

Janelle Acevedo | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Katie Acosta | Executive Assistant | kacosta@aijustice.org

Oscar Alvarez | DOJ Accredited Representative, Detention Program

Julie Anderson | Grant Coordinator

Jennifer Anzardo Valdes, Esq. | Director, Children’s Legal Program | janzardo@aijustice.org

Nataly Azcurra | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Genesis Barrios | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Angeliki “Angela” Bouliakis Andronis, Esq. | Director, Pro Bono Program

Edward Brandt, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Sofana Castellon | Legal Assistant, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Jennifer Coberly, Esq. Senior Attorney, Litigation Program

Walter Cortes | Chief Financial Officer | wcortes@aijustice.org

Gladys Ferreira | Accountant, Finance Department

Janio “Cesar” Garcia Data Specialist, Children’s Legal Program

Maite Garcia, Esq. | Supervising Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Devra Gelman | Development & Communications Specialist

Claudia Giardinella | Development & Community Relations Manager

Laura Gonzalez | Human Resources Administrator

Andrea Guerrero | Paralegal, Children’s Legal Program

Ricarra Hajarie | Attorney, Family Defense Program

Elizabeth “Liz” Hannah | Attorney, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Lily Hartmann | Jonathan Demme Human Rights Advocate

Arthur Hernandez | Director, Development & Marketing | ahernandez@aijustice.org

Tatiana Hernandez, Esq. | Attorney, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Fiorella Herrera, Esq. | Attorney, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Victoria Illa, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Tommie Jackson-Smith | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Andrea Jacoski, Esq. | Director, Detention Program | ajacoski@aijustice.org

Gabriela Lazaro, Esq.| Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Lisa Lehner, Esq. | Director, Litigation Program | llehner@aijustice.org

Hannah Liriano | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Cheryl Little, Esq. | Executive Director and Co-Founder | clittle@aijustice.org

Christian Lobo | Administrative Aide

Elsa Lopez | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Gina Loredo, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Nilce Maldonado Paralegal, Family Defense Program

Sandra Maldonado | DOJ Accredited Representative, Children’s Legal Program

Alexandra Manrique, Esq. | Senior Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Leo Medrano | Data Manager, Children’s Legal Program

Karla Mejia | Receptionist

Karla Moncada | Law Graduate, Children’s Legal Program

Lia Mora | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Bryan Najera Demoraes | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Fayek Nasib, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

Monique Noceda | DOJ Accredited Representative, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Michelle Ortiz, Esq. | Deputy Director and Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program Director | mortiz@aijustice.org

Rosario Paz | Supervising UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Katty Perez Pinon | Paralegal, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Cristina Rodriguez | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Haydee Rodriguez | DOJ Accredited Representative, Domestic Violence & Human Trafficking Program

Susana Rodriguez-Alfaro | UC Advocate, Children’s Legal Program

Pierre Saintil | DOJ Accredited Representative, Family Defense Program

Noemi Samuel Del Rosario, Esq. | Attorney, Children’s Legal Program

C. Cassandra Suprin, Esq. | Director, Family Defense Program | csuprin@aijustice.org

Grace Toapanta Paralegal, Detention Program

Yuleima Toledo | Accounting Clerk, Finance Department

Omar Urbina | Data Entry Specialist, Children’s Legal Program

Janette Vargas | Coordinator, Children’s Legal Program

Yoly Vasquez | Director, Administration and Human Resources yvasquez@aijustice.org

Maya Weissman, Esq. | Attorney, Detention Program